Exciting Upcoming Posts!

It has been far too long since I’ve posted. I’m sorry, readers!

Today I mostly just want to give a heads up for blog posts to come.

First of all, WOW is having a mass blogging tour and I am proud to say that I am one of the participants!

My posts for the tour will be Childhood Memories on May 30 & The Art of Loving Your Life on June 21. (Anyone who comments on those posts has the chance to win fabulous prizes.) I’ve already been working on my posts, so I’m getting pretty excited!   😀

Secondly, living in Reno, Nevada sometimes has its perks. This week, the perk was a full solar eclipse! Apparently these are not so rare. The rare part is the eclipse being visible to people who are not in the middle of the ocean! So I was able to see a full eclipse for the first time in my life, and for the last time until I’m… 56… I think.

It was pretty cool & I took some good pictures (hard to do when your camera can barely pick up anything without special solar glasses). I will be posting them as soon as I figure out how to get them onto my computer. (Have I mentioned I’m a little technologically challenged?) Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

