Don’t Write Me Off!

Hello, readers…

I hope you all enjoyed PyramidI’m so sorry I haven’t been on in a couple weeks… My job responsibilities changed, and I’ve actually started planning a wedding too!   😀   The downside of these things is that now I hardly have time to breathe.   :/

Anyway. I desperately want to get back to writing… So expect my next real post coming soon. (This one is just to check in.)

I’ve recently had my query letter critiqued, so my next post will probably be about that! I can’t wait!   🙂

Leave a Reply

